Department of Cultural Affairs, Government of Kerala


​Sri. ​A.K. Balan

Minister for Culture,
Welfare of Scheduled Castes,
Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Law and Parliamentary Affairs

Sri. Ramachandran Kadannappally

Museums and Archaeology, Archives, Ports

Adv. K. Raju

Minister for Zoos, Forests and Animal Husbandry

Smt. Rani George IAS

Secretary, Department of Cultural Affairs

Cultural News